ICBC:

Tests for all Classes of Licenses - http://www.yourlibrary.ca/driving/

New ICBC Practice Knowledge Test (2012) - http://icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/pass-veh/opkt

Mobile App -  http://icbc.com/news/2011jun02-01

Study Guide -  http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/pass-veh/roadsense-drivers

Learner's Class 7 -  http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/pass-veh/opkt 

Contact Information -   http://www.icbc.com/about-ICBC/ICBC-locations

Book Your Road Test -   http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/book-test

Book Your Road Test - Galaxy Driving School, Maple Ridge BC ( CLICK ON FORM DTC205 ) - http://www.dtcbc.com/forms/dtc205.htm  

Road Test Cancellation Fees -   http://www.dtcbc.com/info/faq.htm#RT_cancel_fee

Required ID -   http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/id

License Fees -  http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/fees

Types of Licenses/Requirements -  http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/types-licences

Driver Licensing  http://www.dtcbc.com/info/faq.htm#Driver_Lic

License Renewal -  http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/renew-replace/renewing-licence

Driver Re-Exam http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/re-exam

Learner's & Novice Information - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/graduated-licensing

Tickets & Penalties - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/tickets

For Parents - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/for-parents

Teen Driving Dangers - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/for-parents/teen-dangers

Study Guide - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/pass-veh/roadsense-drivers

Need Your Driving Record? - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/driving-record

Lost Your L or N Sign? - http://www.icbc.com/driver-licensing/getting-licensed/graduated-licensing/ln-sign

Moving? - http://www.icbc.com/autoplan/moving/moving-within

Rules and Regulations:

Motor Vehicle Act - http://www.bclaws.ca/EPLibraries/bclaws_new/document/ID/freeside/96318_00

Motor Vehicle Act Regulations - http://www.bclaws.ca/EPLibraries/bclaws_new/document/ID/freeside/26_58_00

Motor Vehicle (All Terrain) Act - http://www.bclaws.ca/EPLibraries/bclaws_new/document/ID/freeside/00_96319_01

BC Government Road Safety -  http://www.dtcbc.com/resource/bcgov.html

Driving in BC -  http://www.britishcolumbia.com/information/details.asp?id=6

Helpful Links:

Hazard Perception: http://www.drivingrules.net/cdl/cdlsecb/b12seehaz.htm

Address Change -  https://www.addresschange.gov.bc.ca/

Weather Updates -  http://www.th.gov.bc.ca/weather/

Highway Travelling -  http://www.th.gov.bc.ca/highwaytravellers.htm

British Columbia Maps -  http://www.britishcolumbia.com/Maps/

British Columbia -  http://www.britishcolumbia.com/

DriveWise - http://www.drivewisesafety.com/

SafeNY - http://www.safeny.com/nozone.htm

Freight Capital - http://www.freightcapital.com/factoring-safety-into-trucking.html

Truck Line - http://www.truckline.com/Programs/STR/pages/home.aspx/